Look at the deep hole I have dug!

As the saying goes, hard work pays off eventually but procrastination pays off now – except when the project you have been using your procrastination powers on is threatened with “disposal’ if you don’t get it working. To understand the magnitude of my situation (and to justify me procrastination) here is a picture which sums up the mountain of work I’ve got ahead of me.

wpid-wp-1429485538637.jpeg

Introducing the ‘rare’ Chase HQ Full Motion Simulator Project. After letting the machine sit in storage for the last two year, the time has come to try and get it functional. I have no idea what the issues are just yet. The first thing to do will be to start the cleaning process. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

