Long Time. No Blogging

To say the last year has been busy it a bit of an understatement. I’ve taken a step back from the RLD work that I had been writing about to instead focus on developing my understanding of pedagogy. For those of you who know me via my professional network, you may have seen, heard or have been part of the curriculum design work that I have been handling for SAE Australia. The main part of this project has been do deploy project based learning (PBL) at SAE Australia. This has been a huge project and initial data suggests that it is being positively accepted.

In terms of the future of this blog, I am going to focus a bit more on my love of the arcade in future blog updates. I’ve been gradually getting back in to this hobby after a long hiatus. I will also be talking (and blogging more about the types of PBL projects that I working on.

Leave a Reply

